fbpx

Our Staff

Sales Staff

Shahin Zonoozi | Brand Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: shahin.zonoozi@openroadautogroup.com

Gary Van Houten | General Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: gary.vanhouten@openroadautogroup.com

Adam Robertson | Sales Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: adam.robertson@openroadautogroup.com

Blanca Dalida | Finance Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: blanca.dalida@openroadautogroup.com

Mill Hudson | Office Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: mill.hudson@openroadautogroup.com

Service Staff

James Maddux | Service Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: james.maddux@openroadautogroup.com

Joshua Fredrickson | Assistant Service Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: joshua.fredrickson@openroadautogroup.com

Emerson Sanchez | Lamborghini Service Advisor

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: emerson.sanchez@openroadautogroup.com

Christsna Saong | Parts Advisor

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: christsna.saong@openroadautogroup.com

James (Jimmy) Dalpay | Service Assistant

Phone: 425-646-3111

Branden Roeun | Service Assistant

Phone: 425-646-3111

Daniel Delerme | Master Lamborghini Technician

Phone: 425-646-3111

Clarissa Sandall | Warranty Administrator

Phone: 425-646-3111