fbpx

Our Staff

Sales Staff

Shahin Zonoozi | Brand Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: shahin.zonoozi@openroadnorthwest.com

Aly Jiwani | Vice President & General Area Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: aly.jiwani@openroadautogroup.com

Jason Lee | Sales Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: jason.lee@openroadnorthwest.com

Blanca Dalida | Finance Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: blanca.dalida@openroadnorthwest.com

Mill Hudson | Office Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: mill.hudson@openroadautogroup.com

Service Staff

Joshua Fredrickson | Fixed Operations Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: joshua.fredrickson@openroadnorthwest.com

Christsna Saong | Parts Advisor

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: christsna.saong@openroadnorthwest.com

James (Jimmy) Dalpay | Service Assistant

Phone: 425-646-3111

Daniel Delerme | Master Lamborghini Technician

Phone: 425-646-3111

Clarissa Sandall | Warranty Administrator

Phone: 425-646-3111