fbpx

Our Staff

MANAGEMENT

Aly Jiwani | Vice President, Regional Operations

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: aly.jiwani@openroadautogroup.com

Mike Ruth | Director, Fixed Operations

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: mike.ruth@openroadautogroup.com

Justin Misenas | General Sales Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: justin.misenas@openroadnorthwest.com

Daniel Delerme | Service Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: daniel.delerme@openroadnorthwest.com

Vincent Giannola | Parts Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: vincent.giannola@openroadnorthwest.com

SALES

Bradley Brys | Sales Operation Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: bradley.brys@openroadautonorthwest.com

Jeremy Corwen | Sales Executive

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: jeremy.corwen@openroadnorthwest.com

FINANCE

SERVICE

Tom Cerovsky | Warranty Administrator

Phone: 425-646-3111

Daniel Wynn | Service Technician

Phone: 425-646-3111

Danny Cardoza | Service Technician

Phone: 425-646-3111

James (Jimmy) Dalpay | Service Assistant

Phone: 425-646-3111

John Stott | Parts Advisor

Phone: 425-646-3111

PARTS

Daniel Clapper | Parts Advisor

Phone: 425-646-3111

ADMINISTRATION

Mill Hudson | Office Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Cecile Spencer | Office Accounting Assistant

Phone: 425-646-3111